Tuesday, March 25, 2008

Work It ! Life = Dance

This cd is long out of print and I thought a new generation might like to hear it.

Continuous Mix

1. Because Of Love (Frankie & David Classic 12in Mix) - Janet Jackson
2. Walkin' (Grant Nelson's Deivine Gospel Remix) - Frankie Knuckles
3. Turn The Beat Around (Def Classic Mix) - Gloria Estefan
4. I Will Survive (Motiv 8 Club Vocal Mix) - Diana Ross
5. Melody Of Love (Wanna Be Loved) (Classic Club Mix) - Donna Summer
6. Little Bird (Utah Saints Version) - Annie Lennox
7. You Keep Me Hangin' On (Deep Love Mix) - Reba McEntire
8. Fallen Angel (Perfecto Mix) - Traci Lords
9. Never Knew Love (New Soul Mix) - Oleta Adams
10. Find A Way (The Soul Solution Mix) - Soul Solution
11. Could It Be Magic (12in 1993 Trevor Horn Remix) - Barry Manilow
12. I'll Always Be Around (Ministry of Sound House Mix) - C+C Music Factory


Remember to credit us if you want to use this on your blog. I don't mind you using my links but please give credit if you do. :)
Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...