Saturday, March 22, 2008

Anastacia Remixed 2

1. Why’d You Lie To Me (MASH Master Mix)
2. Boom (Thunderpuss Remix)
3. I’m Outta Love (Matty’s Soulflower Mix)
4. One Day In Your Life (Mac Quayle/Hex Hector Mix)
5. Not That Kind (Kari Chandler Vocal Remix)
6. Some Day My Prince Will Come
7. Underdog
8. Why’d You Lie To Me (MASH Deep Club Mix)
9. I’m Outta Love (Ron Trent’s Club Mix)
10. Not That Kind (Maurice’s Chicken Pox Club Mix)
11. Play That Funky Music (Live on TV Total)


Remember to credit us if you want to use this on your blog. I don't mind you using my links but please give credit if you do. :)

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...