Sunday, March 29, 2015

Art Of Mix Compilation CD 10

1 –Cure, The High (Cats Meow Mix) Remix – John M. Pillin Jr., Steve Smith 6:27
2 –Shamen* Make It Mine (Hilltop Mix) Remix – Daniel Stoner 6:10
3 –Loveland When You Dress Up For Me (Turn On Mix) Remix – John Fortier, John M. Pillin Jr., Steve Smith 6:21
4 –Erasure Breath Of Life (Aire Clarke Mix) Remix – Steve Smith 6:54
5 –Psychotropic Hypnosis (Un-Sampled Mix) Remix – Steve Smith 7:18
6 –Fire On High Float In A Dream Of EX-TC (Beat The Clock Mix) Remix – Dean McKown, Steve Smith 6:06
7 –Sonic Boom Tra-La-La (Happy Go Lucky Mix) Remix – Steve Smith 7:00
8 –2 Fabiola Milky Way (Stereo Mix) Remix – Steve Smith 6:35
9 –MNO* God Of Abraham (Catastrophic Mix) Remix – S. Michael Meacham 6:33
10 –Moby Go (Live At Poseurs Mix) Remix – S. Michael Meacham 6:20
11 –Kicks Like A Mule The Bouncer (Switch Mix) Remix – Bernard Cabigon, Peter Habicht

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

@my Gr@nt In M0Ti0n : Th3 R3mix3s (Deluxe Expanded Fan Edition)

CD1 The Edits
1. That’s What Love Is For (Amy Grant Featuring Chris Cox) Radio Edit
2. Stay For Awhile (Amy Grant Featuring Tony Moran and Warren Rigg) Radio Mix
3. You’re Not Alone (Amy Grant Featuring Guy Scheiman) Radio Edit
4. Every Heartbeat (Amy Grant Featuring Moto Blanco) Radio Edit
5. Better Than A Hallelujah (Amy Grant Featuring Mark Picchiotti) Gospel Radio Edit
6. Love Will Find A Way (Amy Grant Featuring Ralphi Rosario) Big Room Radio Edit
7. Baby, Baby (Amy Grant Featuring Dave Aude) Radio Edit
8. Say Once More (Amy Grant Featuring Hex Hector) Radio Edit
9. Out In The Open (Amy Grant Featuring 7th Heaven) Radio Edit
10. Stay For A While (Amy Grant Featuring Tony Moran) DESTINATION Mixshow Edit
11. Mega Mix (Amy Grant Featuring DJ Andy 7th Heaven)
12 - Every Heartbeat (Jonathan Pitch Remix)
13 - Stay For Awhile (Tony Moran Destination Radio Mix)
14 - Every Heartbeat (Moto Blanco Radio Edit)

CD2 The Full Mixes
1. That's What Love Is For (Chris Cox Club Mix)
2. Stay For Awhile (Tony Moran & Warren Rigg Club Mix)
3. You're Not Alone (Guy Scheiman Club Mix)
4. Every Heartbeat (Moto Blanco Club Mix)
5. Better Than A Hallelujah (Mark Picchiotti Gospel Club Mix)
6. Love Will Find A Way (Ralphi Rosario Big Room Club Mix)
7. Baby Baby (Dave Aude Extended Mix)
8. Say Once More (Hex Hector Remix)
9. Out In The Open (7th Heaven Club Mix)
10. Stay For A While (Tony Moran Destination Club Anthem Remix)
11  Baby Baby (Eric Kupper's Director's Cut FK is Always With Me Club Mix)
12. Every Heartbeat (2008 RMX Club Mix)
13. Baby Baby (Mike Cruz Retro Club Remix)
14. Every Heartbeat 2014 (Ludovika Club Mix)

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Donna Summer estate Celebrates Record Store Day 2015 in the UK with Another Place & Time 12" Box set

AS PART OF UK RECORD STORE DAY 2015, in conjunction with Bruce Sudano, Crimson Records has produced an exclusive edition of ‘Another Place And Time – ‘The UK 12” Singles’, which is to be released on the Driven By The Music label.

The Deluxe Edition consists the FIVE original UK 12” Singles released from the album, in their track configuration, pressed on coloured white vinyl, packaged in LP sleeves with 3mm spines and all housed in a stunning rigid outer box.

Record 1
A: This Time I Know It’s For Real (Extended Version) 7.21
B1: Whatever Your Heart Desires 3.50
B2: This Time I Know It’s For Real (Instrumental) 3.39

Record 2
A: I Don’t Wanna Get Hurt (Extended Version) 6.58
B1: I Don’t Wanna Get Hurt (Instrumental) 4.45
B2: Dinner With Gershwin (Album Version) 4.37

Record 3
A: Love’s About To Change My Heart (Extended Version) 6.19
B1: Love’s About To Change My Heart (Instrumental) 5.13
B2: Jeremy (Album Version) 4.36

Record 4
A: When Love Takes Over You (Dave Ford - Extended Version) 6.13
B1: When Love Takes Over You (Dave Ford - Instrumental) 3.37
B2: Bad Reputation (Album Version) 4.08

Record 5
A: Breakaway (Remix – Full Version) 6.45
B1: Breakaway (Remix – Edit) 3.37
B2: Love Is In Control (Finger On The Trigger) (Album Version) 4.19

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Spinsations 19 Continuous DJ Mix - 2008

Who's That Girl - Robyn
The Right Life - Seal
Run The Show - Kat Deluna
Writing on the Wall (St Elmos Fire) - 2-4 Grooves
Waiting For Tonight - Jennifer Lopez
Dance Like There's No Tomorrow - Paula Abdul
The Way He Makes Me Feel - Veronica
Toxic '08 - Britney Spears
Touch My Body - Mariah Carey
No Air - Jordin Sparks

Art Of Mix 10 - (Vinyl)

Madonna Express Yourself ("Red, White And Blue Mix" By Steve Smith)
Sheena Easton 101 ("Raging Industrial Mix" By J.R. Clements)
Dead Or Alive Come Home With Me Baby ("Hot Pants Mix" By Paul Cruikshank & Michael Marshall)
Real Life Send Me An Angel ("SOS Mix" By Steve Smith)


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...