Friday, March 7, 2008

Madonna Remix Service 3

1. I Want Your Vogue 4:59 (Madonna vs Chic Remix2000!)

2. Deeper and Deeper 6:40 (Razormaid)

3. Justify My Love 7:55 (Illicit Remix)

4. Your Honesty 4:07 (Bedtime Stories Unreleased Track)

5. Let Down Your Guard 5:58 (Driza Rough Mix)

6. Has To Be 5:13 (Alternate Remix)

7. Ray Of Light 10:58 (Sasha’s Twilo Mix)

8. Music 11:19 (Deep Dish Dot Com UK Mix)

9. Nothing Fails 8:37 (Peter Rauhofer Lost In Space Mix)

10. Love Profusion 7:23 (Ralph Rosario Full Vocal House Mix)

11. American Life 6:10 (Felix Da Housecat’s Devin Dazzle Club Mix)


Remember to credit us if you want to use this on your blog. I don't mind you using my links but please give credit if you do. :)

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...