Sunday, March 2, 2008

Go Boy (Vol 1)

Continuous Non-Stop Mix

Tina Turner - When the Heartache Is Over
Celine Dion - That's The Way It Is
Cher - Dove L'aMore
Martha Wash - It's Raining Men
Jennifer Lopez - Waiting For Tonight
Paula Cole Band - I Believe in Love
Vitamin C - Me Myself And I
Eurythmics - Sweet Dreams
Whitney Houston - I Learned From The Best


Remember to credit us if you want to use this on your blog. I don't mind you using my links but please give credit if you do. :)

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...