Thursday, April 17, 2008

DJ Mix Flashback Volume 10

Continuous Mix

Roxette - stars
atb - killer
strike - u sure do
yaz - situation 99
mariah carey - heartbreaker
3 jays - feelin’ it too
shania twain - from this moment on
sm traxx - got the groove
abbacadabra - lay all your love on me
reina - anything for love


Remember to credit us if you want to use this on your blog. I don't mind you using my links but please give credit if you do. :)

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...