Tuesday, April 1, 2008

Aretha Franklin Remixed

1. A Rose Is Still A Rose (Johnny Vicious Club Mix)
2. A Deeper Love (C&C Tribesman Club Mix)
3. Think Freedom (Anthony Acid Uplift Mix)
4. Rescue Me (Robbie Rivera Club Mix)
5. Here We Go Again (Razor & Guido Club Mix)
6. Respect (Jonathan Peters 69 Mix)
7. Everyday People (Club Mix)
8. It Isn’t, It Wasn’t, It Ain’t Never Gonna Be
(Nic Mercy’s Deep House Mix)
9. Jump To It (CJ Macintosh Master Mix)


Remember to credit us if you want to use this on your blog. I don't mind you using my links but please give credit if you do. :)

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...