Saturday, April 5, 2008

Opus: Non Stop Remixes by Hex Hector

Nice continuous mix that was only released in Japan. Once again Hex Hector knocks it out of the ballpark with this hot mix.

1 EBTG Temperamental [Hex Hector/Mac Quayle Remix]6:15
2 Martha Wash Come [Hex Maximum Room Mix]6:29
3 Toni Braxton Spanish Guitar [HQ2 Extended Mix]7:21
4 Kristine W Lovin' You [Hex Hector Main Club Mix]7:18
5 Deborah Cox Absolutely Not [The Chanel Dub/Chanel Club Mix]10:16
6 Melanie C I Turn to You [Hex Hector Mix]7:39
7 Misia Everything [Hex Hector's Club Mix]5:54
8 Pink You Make Me Sick [HQ2 Club Mix]5:40
9 Deborah Cox Nobody's Supposed to Be Here [Hex Hector's Club]8:07
10 Lisa Stansfield I'm Leavin' [Hex Hector Club Mix]8:11


Remember to credit us if you want to use this on your blog. I don't mind you using my links but please give credit if you do. :)
Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...