Sunday, April 6, 2008

Anastacia Live At Last Audio

Seasons Change
Why'd You Lie To Me
Sick & Tired
Not That Kind
Funky Band Breakdown
Freak Of Nature
Ballet Interlude
Black Roses
You'll Never Be Alone
Heavy On My Heart
Welcome To My Truth
Underground Army
Who's Gonna Stop The Rain
Overdue Goodbye
Left Outside Alone
I Do
Make A Difference Exit
Paid My Dues
I'm Outta Love


Remember to credit us if you want to use this on your blog. I don't mind you using my links but please give credit if you do. :)

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...