Wednesday, April 2, 2008

Jody Watley Remixed

Track #1 is a rare mix that was commissioned by the folks at MCA for a UK pressing CD/12" single. How gay friendly of them :)

1. When A Man Loves A Man (BBG Deep Mix)*
2. If I’m Not In Love (Lustful Club Mix)
3. Don’t You Want Me 2001 (Progressive Mix)
4. Looking For A New Love (DJ Acid Remix)
5. Ecstasy (Funky Fresh Diva Remix)
6. Off The Hook (MAW Ringing Mix)
7. Real Love (DJ Spinelli Remix)
8. Still A Thrill (Intimate Moment Remix)
9. Some Kind Of Lover (Turn Me Out Remix)
10. I’m The One You Want (Funky Chicken Remix)
11. If I’m Not In Love (Junior Vasquez White Label Mix)


Remember to credit us if you want to use this on your blog. I don't mind you using my links but please give credit if you do. :)

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...