Tuesday, April 8, 2008

Cher Remixed Vol 3

1. Cher MegaMix
(Strong Enough/Runaway/Believe/Dov’e L’amore/
One By One/All Or Nothing/Different Kind Of Love
Song/Song For The Lonely)
2. If I Could Turn Back Time (Almighty Remix)
3. Love Is The Groove (Jimmy’s Club Mix)
4. Dov’e L’amore (Todd Terry’s TNT Club Mix)
5. Walking In Memphis (Shut Up & Dance Mix)
6. Strong Enough (Sleaze Sisters Remix)
7. Believe (Xenomania Mad Tim & The Mekon Mix)
8. All Or Nothing (Sleaze Sisters Remix)
9. One By One (Junior’s Club Dub)


Remember to credit us if you want to use this on your blog. I don't mind you using my links but please give credit if you do. :)

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...