Saturday, January 25, 2014

Queer Mood For The Straight Dude Vol 1 Continuous Mix

01 Stacie Orrico - I Promise (Chris Cox Mix)
02 Missy Elliot - I'm Really Hot (Jones & Impure Mix)
03 Despina Vandi - Gia (Scotty K Remix)
04 Kylie Minogue - Confide In Me (Tomer G Remix)
05 Radical noiz Ft Adeva - In & Out (Radical Noiz Mix)
06 Funky Green Dogs - Rise Up (Ralphi Rosario Star 69 Remix)
07 John Feelgood - Shake What Your Mama Gave You (John Feelgood Mix)
08 Creed - Arms Wide Open (Raphael Gomes Mix)
09 Sheryl Lee Ralph - In The Evening (Wayne G Remix)
Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...