Thursday, January 23, 2014

Gloria Estefan - Essential Collection

01-Get On Your Feet (7'' Pop Vocal)
02-You'll Be Mine (Party Time) (HDC Fiesta Single Remix)
03-Rhythm Is Gonna Get You
04-Live For Loving You (HDC Single Remix)
05-Everlasting Love (Alternate Mix)
06-Oye (HDC Pablo Flores Radio Remix)
07-Anything For You (Single Version)
08-Words Get In The Way
09-Here We Are
10-Don't Wanna Lose You
11-Dr. Beat (Single Remix)
12-Oye Mi Canto (Hear My Voice) (Video Mix)
13-Conga (Single Remix)
14-Turn The Beat Around (HDC 7'' Pablo Remix)
15-Heaven's What I Feel (Love To Infinity Classic Radio Edit)
16-Higher (Pablo & Javier's Single Remix)
17-Always Tomorrow
18-Coming Out Of The Dark
19-It's Too Late (Piano Mix)
20-Reach (HDC Reachin' High Radio Mix)
21-I'm Not Giving You Up [Single Remix]
22-Don't Let This Moment End [NY:PD Radio Mix]


No comments:


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...