Monday, May 26, 2008

Belinda Carlisle Runaway Live

1. Runaway Horses
2. Summer Rain
3. (We Want) The Same Thing
4. Whatever It Takes
5. Mad About You
6. Circle In The Sand
7. Nobody Owns Me
8. I Get Weak
9. Valentine
10. La Luna
11. Vision Of You
12. Leave A Light On
13. Heaven Is A Place On Earth
14. Our Lips Are Sealed
15. We Got The Beat
16. World Without You
17. Shades Of Michaelangelo


Special thanks to Alejandro for the help!

Remember to credit us if you want to use this on your blog. I don't mind you using my links but please give credit if you do. :)

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...