Sunday, March 30, 2014

Donna Summer Live & More Encore Plus (Full Concert)

MacArthur Park 6:38
This Time I Know It's For Real 3:12
I Feel Love 3:50
On The Radio 4:29
Someone To Watch Over Me  2:42
Is There Is Music There 5:57
No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) 4:21
Riding Through The Storm 3:02
I Don't Wanna Work That Hard 3:31
Nobody 5:16
Dim All The Lights 6:03
She Works Hard For The Money 4:31
Bad Girls 3:06
Hot Stuff 4:19
My Life 5:58
Last Dance 7:08
Love Is The Healer 3:23
I Will Go WIth You (Con Te Partiró) 4:10
Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...