Sunday, March 30, 2014

Diana Ross & The Supremes Japan Remixes (2007 OOP)

1. You Can't Hurry Love (Readymade Re-Edit)
2. You Keep Me Hangin' On (Dj Fumiya Remix)
3. I'm Comin' Out (Jazztronik Boogie Soul Edit)
4. Baby Love (Halfby More Shambles Remix)
5. Upside Down (I-Dep's Downside Up Mix)
6. The Boss (Sh Club Mix)
7. Theme From Mahogany (Captain Funk Punky Nighty Mix)
8. Stop In The Name Of Love (Low Jack Mix)
9. I'm Still Waiting (Handsomeboy Technique Remix)
10. I'm Comin' Out (Force Of Nature Remix)
11. Ain't No Mountain High Enough (Frm's The Dancefloor Tension Is High Enough" Mix)

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...