Monday, April 21, 2014


Zombie Dance Party Intro 
Cyndi Lauper - Into The Nightlife (Laidback Luke Mix) 
Black Box - Ride On Time (12 Inch Mix) 
Chocolate Puma - Touch Me (Bart B More Mix) 
Donna Summer - Stomp Your Feet (Nevins Mix) 
Jennifer Hudson - Spotlight (Vicious Mix) 
Everything But The Girl - Missing (Clubbase Mix) 
P!nk - So What (Bimbo Jones Mix) 
Psycho Interlude 
Michael Jackson - Rock Wit' You (Freemasons Mix) 
Robin Thicke & Mary J. Blige - Magic (Moto Blanco Mix) 
Madonna - Four Minutes (Bob Sinclar Mix) 
Ida Corr - Let Me Think About It (Fedde Le Grand Mix) 
Ercola ft Daniella - Every Word (Wendel Kos Mix) 
Mariah Carey - We Belong Together (Rauhofer's Miracle Mix) 
Katy Perry - Hot N Cold (Sonic Mix) 
Halloween Interlude 
Mary J. Blige - Family Affair (Spanish Fly Mix) 
Jordan Sparks - One Step At A Time (Rizzo Mix) 
Sister Sledge - We Are Family (Anderson Sonic Mix) 
Gnarles Barkley - Crazy (Riempipista Lungo Mix) 
Lady GaGa - Just Dance (HCCR Bambossa Mix) 
Jackie Moore - This Time Baby (Sonic Mix) 
Ne-Yo - Closer (Stonebridge Mix) 
Chris Brown - Forever (Cahill Club Mix) 
Pussycat Dolls - When I Grow Up (Dave Aude Mix) 
Michael Jackson - Thriller (Gensi Sonic Mix)
Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...