Monday, April 14, 2014

Fresh Beats 3 (Continuous DJ Mix)

Continuous DJ Mix
faith hill - breathe (hex hector mix)
eartha kitt - where is my man (joe's mix)
jessica simpson - i think I'm in love (lenny b mix)
dj mike cruz - movin’ on up 
melanie c - i turn to you (hex hector mix)
madonna - music (hex hector mix)
anguun - snow on the sahara )circuit mix)
cher - love is the groove (jimmy gomez mix)
madonna - ray of light (richie santana mix)

No comments:


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...