Saturday, April 19, 2014

Cher Idol : 3 (Continuous DJ Mix)

Continuous Mix
Paradise Is Here
The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore
Body To Body
Real Love
D’ove L’amore
Love And Understanding
Walking In Memphis
All Or Nothing
Dark Lady

Remember to credit us if you want to use this on your blog. I don't mind you using my links but please give credit if you do. :)

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...