Tuesday, October 16, 2007

A-Teens Feelings Compilation

Fan Made Compilation

01. Intro (A*Teens Are Back)
02. I Promised Myself (The Attic Radio Version)
03. Dancing Queen (Pierre J's Main Radio Mix)
04. Mamma Mia (Guiseppe Remix)
05. Super Trouper (BuZZ-Boi's 2004 W.I.P. Radio Edit)
06. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) (Extended Version) 6:04
07. Upside Down (Almighty 7' Edit)
08. Heartbreak Lullaby (Ray Hedges 7' Mix)
09. Sugar Rush (Earthbound's Short Sugarcrush Remix)
10. Floorfiller (My Long Version)
11. A Perfect Match (BuZZ-Boi's Tranceglobal Radio Edit)
12. Can't Help Falling In Love (Baracuda Remix)
13. Halfway Around The World (Almighty BuZZ-Boi's Edit)
14. Closer To Perfection (Kevin Cather FLG Extended Mix)
15. Give It Up (A*Teens Mix Edit)
16. The ABBA Generation Medley (Pierre J's Full Length Mix)
17. Greatest Hits Medley (Megamix)
18. Outro (I Promised Myself)
Made by: Angell

Remember to credit us if you want to use this on your blog. I don't mind you using my links but please give credit if you do. :)

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...