Tuesday, October 30, 2007

Bette Midler Remixed

1. The Rose (DJ Circuit Mix) 9:47
2. I’m Beautiful (Victor Caldarone Mix) 8:02
3. In These Shoes (Jonathan Peter’s SF Vocal Mix) 8:47
4. Wind Beneath My Wings (Danny M Club Mix) 9:36
5. To Deserve You (Arif’s Club Mix) 7:55
6. Shining Star 2003 (Yomanda Mix) 6:08
7. In These Shoes (Mark’s Heels To Platforms Mix) 8:37
8. To Deserve you (Bonzai’s Die 4 You Mix) 7:01
9. I'm Beautiful (Brinsley Mix) 4:16
10.In These Shoes (Jonathan Peter’s Vocal Mix )7:14

Download Part 1
Download Part 2

Remember to credit us if you want to use this on your blog. I don't mind you using my links but please give credit if you do. :)
Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...