Friday, October 3, 2014

BBC Philharmonic Presents Cultur3 Club's C0l0ur By Numb3rs

01 Introduction & Interview with Boy George
02 Karma Chameleon (Boy George)
03 It's A Miracle (Hollie Cook)
04 Black Money (John Grant)
05 Changing Every Day (Eve Gallagher with Boy George)
06 That's The Way (Boy George and Zee Asha)
07 Church Of The Poison Mind (Boy George and Eve Gallagher)
08 Miss Me Blind (Boy George and Eve Gallagher)
09 Mister Man (Hollie Cook)
10 Stormkeeper
11 Victims (Boy George)
12 Interview with Boy George (part 2)
13 Do You Really Want To Hurt Me (Jimmy Somerville)
14 Outro

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...