Friday, February 21, 2014

Madonna ICON Megamix Volume 2

01. Let It Will Be (Paper Faces Mix)
02. Get Together (Danny Howells & Dick Trevor Kink Funky Mix)
03. I Love New York (Thin White Duke Mix)
04. Future Lovers (Album Version)
05. Sorry (Man With Guitar Mix)
06. Erotica/You Thrill Me (Confession Tour Remix)
07. Everybody (Dub Version)


No comments:


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...