Sunday, July 31, 2011

Circuit 2k Volume 2 Pride Edition Continuous Mix (DJ Frank Abraham)

Disc 1
Wake Up - Dawn Tallman
If It Don't Fit - Abagail
Missing You - Kim English
Do It Properly - The Collaboration
Give Me Tonight - Shannon
Void (I Need You) - Catapilla
Come Back 2 Me - Hypertrophy
Ride Like The Wind - Marqus
Horny Horns - Perfect Phase

Disc 2
Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You - Jeanie Tracy
I Knew I Loved You - Lawrenece
You Are My Life - Silvie Lorraine
A Perfect World - Kate Project
Love 4 Liberty - Th Express
Hooked On A Feeling - Popcorn ft Jade
I'm In Love - Veronica
Never Ending Story - Giorgio Moroder


No comments:


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...