Monday, July 13, 2009

Bananarama - Love Comes (Remixes)


"Love Comes" is a song recorded by British girl group Bananarama. It will be released in September 6, 2009 in digital download form and September 7, 2009 in physical CD form as the first single from the duo's upcoming album Viva. The song was written by Bananarama members Sara Dallin and Keren Woodward and producer Ian Masterson (Xenomania).

01. Love Comes (Wideboys Club Mix)
02. Love Comes (Riff & Rays Club Mix)
03. Love Comes (Ian Masterson's Extended Mix)
04. Love Comes (Wideboys Dub)
05. Love Comes (Riffs & Rays Radio Edit)
06. Love Comes (Wideboys Radio Edit)
07. Love Comes (Wideboys A Mix)
08. Love Comes (Radio Edit)
09. Love Comes (Main Version)

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...