Wednesday, February 27, 2008

Cher Remixed Vol 6

1. Living Proof Mega-Medley
Rain,Rain, Body To Body,Heart To Heart,
The Music’s No Good Without You, Real Love Different Kind Of Love Song,
Love So High, Love One Another, Song For The Lonely, Alive Again
Love Is A Lonely Place Without You, When The Money’s Gone

2. Song For The Lonely (Tunderpuss Sunrise Remix)
3. The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore (JV Machia Extended Vocal Mix)
4. Believe (Love To Infinity Remix)
5. Song For The Lonely (Illicit Vocal Dub Mix)
6. One By One (Sam Ward Remix)
7. Rain Rain (Genildovisk Remix)
8. Strong Enough (Thunderpuss Remix)
9. Taxi, Taxi (DJ Jon Williams Remix)
10. Song For The Lonely (Mindtrap Club Mix)

Download 1
Download 2

Remember to credit us if you want to use this on your blog. I don't mind you using my links but please give credit if you do. :)

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...